top of page
Rivermead Leisure Complex,
Richmond Avenue,
Reading, RG1 8EQ


Covid-19 Guidelines.jpg

An event of such grand festivities needs a lot of support and volunteers. So, we reach out to each one of you to come together and join hands with the organising committee to make this your own festival.

We'll be eagerly waiting to hear from you. Kindly register your interest:

To get in touch about anything else:

Success! Message received.

Organising Committee (Our members & friends supporting us in various elements of this festival) :

Abhijit Chakrabarti, Aniruddha Bandopadhyay, Arijitkamal Manna, Chandan Bhowmik, Himangshu Dey, Hrishik Bose, Kalyan Banerjee, Priyanandini Sarkar, Prosenjit Banerjee, Ratna Ghosh, Sangita Nandi, Sanjoy Paul, Shipra Saha, Sourav Dutta, Sudeshna Banerjee, Sutapa Dey

This list is incomplete without Thanking all our previous committee members for the year 2020 and before, who had joined hands to organise the last 8 years of the Annual Autumn Festival with great success and inclusivity. We look forward to their continued support in the years to come.

bottom of page